About Me


I was born in July of 1985 in North Kansas City, MO. I lived in the Kansas City area until recently when I moved with my parents to Fort Worth, Texas. I have a younger sister who is currently attending college courses. My parents have been happily married for 27 years. We have two dogs, Sandy, a golden retriever, and Belle, a black lab mix.

I am a computer science graduate from Truman State University. This site was mostly fleshed out in CS 315: Internet Programming, but has been significantly altered since then. The beginning of my junior year I joined Tau Kappa Epsilon, and served as the secretary for two years since becoming an active member.

Early in my childhood my parents had jobs that involved a lot of travel, but it would only be for a weekend or a couple of days. Instead of leaving me and my sister behind, they would take us with them. As such I have become accustomed to road travel, and air travel, and attribute my large amount of patience to the times we got stuck in traffic jams for several hours when I was little. This also allowed us to go to Florida more than a dozen times, and visit most of the states in the Midwest and on the East Coast.


As far as interests go my main one is video gaming. I own many games for both the PC and various console systems. I also like surfing the Internet, reading books by Vonnegut and Neil Gaiman currently, and listening to classical music. My current favorite composer is Claude DeBussey.

Valid XHTML 1.0
Strict Valid CSS!